I keep getting asked to restore my in-app purchase (even after restoring successfully)

Try tapping the „Buy“ button instead of the „Restore purchase“ button, and make sure you are connected to the internet.

There’s no risk. If the purchase has gone through once, you will not be charged a second time for the same item.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.